Half Haven Servers forum

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

[DENIED] -GML-Mystic Ham Admin Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
-GML-Mystic Ham

PostSubject: [DENIED] -GML-Mystic Ham Admin Application   Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:11 am

Steam Name: -GML-Mystic Ham
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:29040768
Your Age: 15
Time On Server: 4Days

Why you think you should be this rank: I have had lots of experience with both being
the owner of a server and just being an admin, I know im not the best coder in the world but I am getting there I have been working with LUA for about 3 years and have allot of minging experience so I know when a minge when I see one and even if I know them and they are my friend I am not afried to ban/kick them. I have seen several people mineging and admins not doing a thing about it.

Other Info: I am going to come right out and say that I am NOT the best speller and if you need help with anything that has to do with any language but Spanish do NOT come to me, I am american i just suck at English class and i am really good at Spanish IDK why.

P.S. I do have wallhax/aimbot but i only use when other people like minges start to minge
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JCSteel
Admin

PostSubject: Re: [DENIED] -GML-Mystic Ham Admin Application   Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:09 am

[DENIED]

I'm denying this for two reasons. One: I would like you to have more server time.

Two: Including that you have hacks and are willing to use them in my server is not a good idea for an admin application.

You may re-apply on July 10
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://halfhavenservers.forumotion.com
-GML-Mystic Ham

PostSubject: Re: [DENIED] -GML-Mystic Ham Admin Application   Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:35 am

i agree with all but the last on e only because if a minge comes on at the moment i don't have the capability of banning/kicking anyone that is the best i got.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JCSteel
Admin